Pastoral Staff

 

Betty Rodriguez - Business Manager

(951) 679-4531 Ext: 106
stvincentferrer@sbdiocese.org

 

Carlo Abcede - Office Assistant

(951) 679-4531 Ext: 100
cabcede@sbdiocese.org

 

Virginia Roman - Parish Secretary

(951) 679-4531 Ext: 102
vroman@sbdiocese.org

 

Mary Wedeking -
Director of Religious Education

(951) 679-4531 Ext: 108
mwedeking@sbdiocese.org

 

Blanca Cervantes -
Religious Education Assistant:

(951) 679-4531 Ext: 109
bcervantes@sbdiocese.org

 

Jonathan Lumamba - Youth Minister

(951) 679-4531  Ext: 110
jlumamba@sbdiocese.org

 

Deacon Jose Ibarra - Hispanic Ministries

(951) 679-4531  Ext: 105
jibarra@sbdicese.org

 

Sister Rosario - Evangelization

(951)679-4531  Ext: 117
 

 

Sister Luz - Evangelization

(951)679-4531  Ext: 117

 

Rose Valle - Housekeeper


 

 

Ricardo Muñoz - Maintenance


 

 

 

 

 

Parish Staff

 

 

Parish Staff

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!