Staff

Pastor:
Fr. Frederick Costales, MS
(951) 679-4531 Ext: 103
stvincentferrer@sbdiocese.org

Business Manager:
Betty Rodriguez
(951) 679-4531 Ext: 106
stvincentferrer@sbdiocese.org


Office Assistant:
Carlo Abcede
(951) 679-4531 Ext: 100
cabcede@sbdiocese.org
    
Parish Secretary:
Virginia Roman
(951) 679-4531 Ext: 102
vroman@sbdiocese.org

Bulletin Editor & Office Assistant:
Alba Sainz
(951) 679-4531 Ext: 104
asainz@sbdiocese.org


Director of Religious Education:
Mary Wedeking
(951) 679-4531 Ext: 108
mwedeking@sbdiocese.org

Religious Education Assistant:
Blanca Cervantes
(951) 679-4531 Ext: 109
bcervantes@sbdiocese.org

Youth Minister:
Jonathan Lumamba
(951) 679-4531  Ext: 110
jlumamba@sbdiocese.org

Hispanic Ministries
Deacon Jose Ibarra
(951) 679-4531  Ext: 105
stvincentferrer@sbdiocese.org

Music Director / Funeral Coordinator
Mary Jo Jolly
(951) 640-6366

 

 

 

 

Parish Staff

Parish Staff

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!